Let us know how we did! 

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellent Rate Us

Thanks for submitting!

Arlenee S.
reviewed on 05/05/2022
5.0
Amazing service, amazing quality!  So grateful to Lina and her team.  We will definitely be booking in the near future for our events.  THANK YOU!
Carine B.
reviewed on 04/21/2022
5.0
Over the Top!
Excellent service, the coffee is to die for, the owner is very friendly, she will go above and beyond to make your event exceptional. We have had lots of positive feedback.

I love Koffeeology, the staff is great, the coffee is unique. all events done with koffeeology - always a SUCCESS.

Thank you Lina and staff!
Rosa C.
reviewed on 04/02/2022
5.0
Thanks so much for the upstanding service, we had a office event and Koffeeology was the hit! Thank you Lina and Nathaly! You guys are the best!
reviewed on 01/29/2020
5.0
Bravo!! Finally found a company that believes in their craft. I recently went to an invent where Koffeology was at and attended their class. Carlos, the barista was incredibly knowledgeable, charismatic and helpful. His passion for coffee was clearly evident while he taught us how to make the perfect coffee. He showed the three levels of coffee, bitter, acidic and sweet, how they all balance each other out like a perfect symphony. Then he blended the milk which was perfectly steamed creating one of the best cappuccino I've ever had. At my next event, they will be a must! Thank you so much for being patience with us and taking on an incredible journey through the art of making coffee.
Rosa L.
reviewed on 08/09/2019
5.0
Very Happy Bride.
We hired Koffeeology to provide a coffee bar for our wedding. We were very pleased with their service and it was a HUGE hit at our wedding. We have had lots of positive comments about them and people loved the fact they drew little hearts in the coffee.
Miranda
reviewed on 12/12/2018
5.0
Excellent service
This family is very passionate about service and coffee , very happy with the service. Thank you Lina for making my day so special
Eliana M. 
reviewed on 08/12/2018
5.0
Awesome product, service and team!
It was really a pleasure having this fabulous Coffee espresso bar in my reception. Everything was so neat and the coffee is really good! I really recommend it because my guests enjoyed a really good coffee break.
Marissa W.
reviewed on 05/19/2022
5.0
Amazing service, amazing quality!  So grateful to Lina and her team.  We will definitely be booking in the near future for our events.  THANK YOU!
Lee C. 
reviewed on 05/04/2022
5.0
We found that working with Koffeeology was very easy as everything we asked they did and quickly. Their staff is very cooperative and very knowledgeable. The service at our event was quick the coffees produced were excellent. We originally were skeptical there would be might be long lines of event attendees, but this never happened. We would certainly hire Lina and her staff for our future events. 
Macarena L.
reviewed on 04/07/2022
5.0
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! I really recommend them. We hired Lina and the team for a three days conference for our exhibition area in Miami for more than 300 pax. They went above and beyond from the beginning of the inquiry until the day of the conference, everything went really smoothly. They definitely made my life easier during all process. It was a really pleasure working with them. Everyone in the conference was really pleased not only for the coffee quality but also for the excellent service and the good vibe from Lina and the barista. I will definitely count on them for my next event in the area 😊
Cary B. 
reviewed on 12/14/2019
5.0
Charismatic personality
They are very good and knowledgeable.
Alyssa
reviewed on 11/02/2019
5.0
Great to work with! 
Lina and Koffeeology were great to work with before and during the wedding day! Their set up was on time and looked great. Guests loved the coffee! As a busy bride I didn’t have a chance to try it myself, but loved that we were able to provide liquor for after dinner cordials. Great vendor!
Gloria Y.
reviewed on 05/08/2019
5.0
Amazing people
Koffeeology was amazing Everything prior to and during my sister wedding was handled professionally. I am a coffee-lover and was very excited to give an espresso bar experience to my sister wedding. My sister loved
Gabriel R.
reviewed on 11/14/2018
5.0
Excellent service
Koffeeology was such a hit at my wedding! All my guests enjoyed the delicious coffee at different times of the night. The service was excellent. I recommend this vendor!
Lina
reviewed on 03/10/2013
5.0
Amazing coffee
Good coffee went above and beyond with us. Willing to meet to ensure everything was as we hoped and delivering EXCEPTIONAL coffee and deserts for our wedding.